Skip to main content

West Plains Public Library

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

Current Trustee Membership

  • President- Jarryd Alsup
  • Vice-President -Becky Zellers
  • Secretary- Annie Noblin
  • Treasurer- Jessica McCollom
  • Sally Watkins
  • Vickie Petkovic
  • Emily Edwards-Long
  • Ray Williams 
  • Tammy Yarber

Board meetings are held monthly on the second Monday at 5:30 p.m. in the Library Community Room. Meetings are open to the public. Meeting minutes are posted twenty-four hours prior to a meeting and agendas are posted within seventy-two hours after the last meeting at the library. Copies are available upon request. 

Search for Library Materials Button

My Account Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Resource Spotlight

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button